Skip to content

Green Anthropology Give-Away!

October 1, 2011

I LOVE free stuff! It’s even better when its green… So, I’m thinking about having a Green Anthropology Give-Away! I have a Green Anthropology reusable tote bag being made, and I think that would be a great item to give.

I’d like to have 250 LIKES on the Green Anthropology Face Book page, and once we reach that number, I’ll start the Give-Away. This is how it will all go down:

1.Watch for the announcement that we have made it to 250 Likes and that I’m starting the Give-Away.
2. Post a comment under the Announcement post with one thing that you love to do to help the environment.
3. The Give-Away will be open for 24 hours. At the end of 24 hours, a winner will be selected at random and notified. If the winner does not respond within 48 hours of being notified, a runner-up will be selected and notified.

I’m really excited about this! But we can only do it if we get 250 Face Book Likes, so go LIKE if you haven’t already, and tell your friends!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

