Skip to content

Quick Personal Update

September 1, 2011

As some of you may or may not know, I have gone back to school to pursue a Nursing degree. I have finished a year’s worth of science prereqs and today I took my entrance exam- and I scored FABULOUSLY! ( Doing huge Happy Dance) That does not guarantee getting in to a program, but it sure helps A LOT. Wish me luck and acceptance this week when I submit my application ( with my kick-arse scores)!
Love and Hugs

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Emily on the Prairie permalink
    September 1, 2011 11:26 pm

    Lots of luck, go get ’em!

  2. September 2, 2011 2:05 am

    Do your best! We’re rooting for you! So proud of those scores!

Leave a Reply

