Skip to content

Greener than Thou

June 12, 2008

Once I had started really scouring sources for information, I noticed a distinct attitude that seemed to hover in some of the articles and advice columns, and I call it ‘Greener than thou’. It’s very unbecoming, and I hope that Greenanthropology NEVER puts off that vibe. Let me be very clear: Greenanthropology is my outlet for research, experience, and hope for continued growth. I would never assume that I know everything, and those who do I find quite distasteful.

My purpose in Greenanthropology is to share what I have learned, and share my growth process in experience and education. I enjoy what I study, and I hope that anyone who is interested will follow along with me and enjoy the process.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

